AllReviews

    Reviews Hey Dude shoes

    Especially when you are used to walking long distances, you will know how important good footwear is. But which shop should you go to in order to spare your feet from blisters, pain and sweatiness? One of the shops that sells footwear is Hey Dude Shoes. But what kind of quality can you expect from their shoes? Will they be comfortable? Will they be delivered within the promised delivery period? And will their customer service treat you well when you come to them with a complaint, question or problem? That is what people that have already shopped at Hey Dude Shoes can tell you about. Here on AllReviews, these customers have left a customer review for you in which they share their experiences with this company. Read their reviews to find out what you can expect from this webshop so you can decide more easily whether you would like to buy at this shop or not.

    About Hey Dude Shoes

    Hey Dude Shoes is a shoe retail shop. They focus on shoes that are comfortable, lightweight and durable. They have collections for men, women and kids. For men, they sell flip flops, boots, activewear, slip-on shoes, trainers and accessories like shopping bags, suede shoe brushes and products to make your shoes waterproof. For women they sell boots, flipflops, activewear, smart styles, slip/on pumps and more. And for kids they sell sneakers, slip/on shoes, boots and flip flops. And they also sell gift vouchers that are very handy when you know that someone needs a new pair of shoes but you don’t know the size, style or other details about the shoes that he or she might want.


    Customer testimonials of Hey Dude Shoes

    Services of Hey Dude Shoes

    You can order the shoes from Hey Dude Shoes via their website. To make sure you order the right size they have provided you with a size guide. They will make sure that your new shoes will arrive at your home. They offer free South Africa delivery and shipping with orders that exceed £100. They will send it via standard shipping, but you can also opt for express delivery, South Africa next day delivery or Express Saturday delivery. And they also offer to ship to other countries inside or outside of Europe. If you are not satisfied with what you receive, you can return if within its original packaging. They will give you a refund or an exchange product. If there is any other problem or complaint, you can contact them via the contact information posted on their website.

    Compliments, Complaints and Tips for Hey Dude Shoes

    Have you ever ordered a pair of shoes at Hey Dude Shoes? If so, we would like to hear what you think about this company and the products that they sell. Are their shoes as comfortable and durable as they promise? How long did it take for your order to arrive? And is their customer service helpful and friendly? Let us know via a customer review. The experience, opinion and other comments or remarks that you write about can help others to know what to expect.

    Have you ever worn Hey Dude Shoes? Read customer reviews about this shoe manufacturer with flip flops, boots, pumps, activewear, slip-on shoes etc

    Hey Dude shoes
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (73)

    3.4
    34% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Wally shoes

    Ordered shoes Dec 30 2020. Still waiting for them to be delivered. No help trying to track them down.

    By: Carl 23-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Most Comfortable Shoes I have Ever Owned

    Hey Dude shoes plain and simply make the most comfortable shoes ever. They are so light and with the memory foam insoles make you feel like you are walking on air. I have tried other well known supposedly comfortable brands but they do not match up with price, comfort and durability of Hey Dude Shoes. I simply could not recommend these enough to people, just try a pair I am positive you will not be disappointed!

    By: Geoff Thomas25-10-2017
    Nikki10-12-2020

    Ordered two pairs of shoes received one. Emailed them a few times now email is not valid. Phone number rings and when prompted for customer service it says invalid. Looks like I’m out $60. Awful awful customer service!

    Danielle17-12-2020

    Nikki that’s what happened to my mom. I don’t understand how a business doesn’t have a phone number to contact them?! That seriously just blows me away!! My mom has emailed I swear 20 times and she gets no return responses from them. I finally found a number but it just rings busy constantly. Almost sounds like a fax number I don’t know. I’m just shocked at all the bad reviews and how they’re obviously doing nothing to correct the problems with people’s orders. Shame on them!! People work hard for their money and for them to take it right away then not send the shoes is robbery

    Tami moritz18-12-2020

    This is the absolute worst company I have ever dealt with. I ordered these shoes as a Christmas gift 3 weeks ago. They immediately charged my card. Sent me a tracking number saying the shoes were on there way. Tracking shows they have not even been delivered to the post office. They then email me saying my item is in stock and will be here by the weekend. Its the weekend and no shoes. Now when I email them I get an automated email telling me to check on the tracking number. It tells me this number has been canceled or refunded. They have not refunded anything. I will never buy their product again. This place is a scam. Not sure how to get my money back but I will contact the better business bureau. They are a bunch of thieves

    Anne18-12-2020

    I ordered shoes 11-26-20 no shoes, no response, no phone numbers it’s absolutely the worst I’ve ever seen! Only way to contact them is through email and they never respond! So I’m out 100 bucks, no shoes and no way to get a refund! I went on Facebook last time I looked 898 messages saying the same thing! Love the shoes just really sad they have no customer service!

    Pam Busby21-12-2020

    I ordered a pair of shoes on 12/5/20. No shoes or response to my emails. Only a tracking number and that does nothing. Very disappointed. Hope to hear from you soon.

    Jen Love 26-12-2020

    I ordered 2 pairs Nov 26th. No shoes still. Will never order from them again.

    Abby29-12-2020

    The same thing happened to me! I ordered 3 pairs on cyber Monday and only received 2. I have now sent 12 messages and get automated one. I tried phone number and it was invalid. I just want my damn shoes or money back .

    Abby29-12-2020

    I just filled with BBB everyone else should too

    Kristine29-12-2020

    I placed order for 3 pair of shoes on 11/28/2020 and still no shoes, no tracking #, no shipping. They send automated messages claiming their shipping partner is backed up. They haven't even shipped them. Then sent messagebI can return them....I have nothing to return. So I finally requested they cancel order. I absolutely love their shoes, but they have "0" customer service.

    Stacy05-01-2021

    Same thing happened to me! I ordered 3 pairs, received 2. Emailed multiple times asking about the 3rd pair. Received 1 response saying shipping times could take longer than usual. I ordered 3 weeks before Christmas!! Still waiting! Will they ever arrive or am I just out my money?? Very disappointed!

    Jessica Jaquez07-01-2021

    I ordered on 11/26 and I cannot for the life of me get ahold of them. I’ve emailed at least a dozen times. I was really looking forward to them. And now, I just want a refund.

    Peg West07-01-2021

    I agree, ordered mine on 11/26 and have not received them. No responses to my emails, except some generic email stating the shipping partners are delayed. No phone number to call! Very poor customer service. Buyer beware! Best to buy in a store, but won’t do that either, because I will not give them any business!!

    Lisa08-01-2021

    Same experience as every else that has commented. How can they do business like this? Ordered 11/28/20. Message said if your order was placed before 12/15, the shoes should arrive by Christmas. Still waiting. So disappointing. Don't like there's no phone #, but now know why. All they'd be answering are complaint calls.

    Pamela A08-01-2021

    WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!! I ordered 3 pair before Christmas and never received them. I emailed, as asked with all the information they requested and all I received back was an email saying expect longer delivery times! They have no way of direct contact! I am out over $150. There has to be a way to reach them. It seems all these reviews are all the same and this company has pissed a lot of people off!

    Brad C12-01-2021

    ordered 4 pair of shoes on Nov. 24th 2020. received 3 pair on Nov. 27th, still have not received the last pair and only have gotten the generic email response back. i have emailed and left customer feedback on the website 9 different times. They definitely had zero problems taking my $200 plus dollars, but I cant even get a response about an order.

    Michele Thayer14-01-2021

    I ordered a size 7 pair of shoes , they sent me one shoe a 7 and the other shoe an 8. I have emailed them several times, getting no response. Now I have to pay return shipping when it was there screw up! So disappointed, will never order from them again.

    Gina 14-01-2021

    This is the first time I have written something like this on a company. I too ordered four pair and only received three. They said they could be delivered separately and they were. When I checked on the missing item I was given a tracking number, when checked it said all shoes were delivered on the same date. The phone number I found on line is busy every time I call. Just a warning don't order from Hey Dude.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lea boot

    I bought the Lea Boot and these were to big. I can’t get ahold of anyone as the phone number is invalid, I also had emailed twice now with no response! I WILL not order through the website again! Very poor service.

    By: Chris22-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    lea boots

    i purchased a pair of shoes for xmas gift, they did not fit so i filed a return and the shoes were scanned into hey dude front desk on jan 6 2021. i hVE NOT RECIEVED A REFUND OR AN EXCHANGE. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVERY. DO NOT OR FROM HEY DUDE ONLINE

    By: sherri brown21-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Tarant

    Very poor response. Very poor returns. I have returned mine and still waiting for my money back. Very poor.

    By: Jennifer R Rhodes21-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Shoes

    Trash company!!! Reading other reviews it sounds like I'm not the only one with an issue!! Ordered December 10th, shipping notification December 11th with tracking #. After several attempts to contact them I still haven't received my order and not a single actual person has contacted me!!

    By: Dustin20-01-2021
    sherri brown21-01-2021

    here is number to hey dudes where i actually got a live person. 9097997998

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 pair of Walley Funk

    Ordered on 11/30
    Money deducted from ban 12/2
    12/16-notified only received 1 pair
    12/21 emailed again
    1/16- have not received other shoes nor refund. No one has contacted me other than a generated email

    By: Karen Budwah16-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    1 pair of shoes

    Ordered a pair of shoes on November 28 for my boyfriend for his birthday (December 19) and now it is January 12 and no shoes, no responses to my many emails, no refund. This company is trash

    By: Sabrina Whitaker15-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    4 pair of shoes and one not received

    Ordered four pair of Hey Dude shoes and only received three pair. When I checked on the shoe I received and email to check my order number. They said all shoes were delivered on the same day. Shoes I received were not delivered on the same day. I found a number on line and it has been busy every time I call. It seems as though many people are having problems with this company. Pricing per pair not bad, but when you only receive part of what you pay for the pricing is horrible. Hope these reviews save others from making the same mistake I did.

    By: Tina14-01-2021
    Brenda highland14-01-2021

    I want 2 know when my shoes r shipped been over a wk let me know

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    2 pairs of hey dude shoes

    I ordered 2 pair on Jan. 2nd online. Recd 1 pair on Jan. 11th. I sent an email asking where the other pair was and to get a tracking #. I also got the automated email saying your package was delivered, I responded to that email as well. It's been 3 days and I have not heard a word back. Looks like I am out 60 bucks also. I'll keep trying to reach them but sounds like I'll have little luck getting my other pair sent.

    By: david 14-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Online a Scam

    Bought 3 pairs of shoes November 26th. Product did not get delivered after waiting two months.

    during that time I was provided a ship time of two weeks max. as the time went by I began contacting them through the website and continued to get robot responses that Covid was causing delays and I should check my order for its status. Each time I received a response that they had the order and it was being processed and I would receive a tracking number with its progress. Mined you, they had my money all this time.

    I finally got a phone number to corporate 725-235-**** call and told I would get a returned call.

    How do you think that went? Correct, no call back and after three hours and my calling them back I was told by corporate that it was the retail problem and there was no help they could provide me.

    User's recommendation: Don't purchase anything from Hey Dude.

    By: Christopher Laudato13-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Three pairs of shoes

    Sizing is not accurate and like a lot of others have said, the customer service is terrible. When sending inquiries in either their online chat function or via email it was always an automated response even when they said they were getting a human on the line. Never have I been able to talk to a human. I paid for expedited shipping which promised 2-3 days delivery. They took my money and send everything ground service. When I said it would not arrive in time and I wanted a return label I received a generic email saying how I could get store credit. What jerks! I will never order from them again.

    By: CLARK HILL12-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Pair of shoes

    I emailed support numerous times stating that when I clicked the link to process an exchange for a pair of shoes I ordered in the wrong size, it never sent me an email with a shipping label, or one with a coupon code to order the correct size. The only replies I would get were automated general replies. I asked numerous times for a return address, to speak to an actual human, anything because I just wanted to exchange the shoes for my boyfriend. NOTHING. They have stopped replying to me now with the automated messages, and just don’t reply at all. It’s not my fault their system did not process my return correctly because I received no emails. But also I can’t “resubmit” because I already have a return submitted for the shoes. I will never order from here again because of the terrible customer service.

    By: Hope12-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    3 pairs of men shoes

    Ordered 3 pairs..only received 2..I've emailed several times..no responce.. but charged my card for all.of them

    By: Sandy Bilbrey 12-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Hey Dude shoes

    Your review

    FAQ