AllReviews

    Carethy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (48)

    2.4
    15% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    2.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE

    At the time of ordering, the product was seen as their stock. A week later they informed that the product is unavailable. I asked for refund but they have never made the refund. Each time I wrote they stated that there is a problem in their system. Months have passed and there is no progress. What I understand from the previous reviews, this is their way of deceiving people.
    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE.

    By: Handan 09-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lipstick

    This lipstick can only be purchased in Texas,but, believe it or not, carethy could supply it, or so I thought. When you put in a search for anything they come up as having it for sale and at the best price. But in actual fact they have nothing, they take your money and adios , never to see the goods or your money. Why are the police not prosecuting these thieves. If there was a minus on the reviews well, it should be minus for criminals

    By: Nora Philomena 18-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    lip balm

    Negative review. This is a scam website. They take your money and do not deliver the product. Wish I has read the reviews before purchasing.

    By: sapphirefore 09-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    PHA-DK-190420232538423

    Scam company that allow to buy products that are out of stock and never refunds the money. Shame company!!!!!

    By: Daniela 01-09-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Impossible to contact

    After waiting over 2 weeks, I began to wonder where my order was and how I could contact customer services. The only way to contact is via email and it will not send without an order number. The format of the given order number is not recognised, so it is impossible to contact customer services. My order might arrive, but I checked the reviews for Carethy - of course I should have done this before placing my order - and have found that apart from a few people, most do not receive their goods, or they receive incomplete orders, or out of date goods. Luckily I only ordered 1 item, but I am going to have to write it off to experience and try to warn other people not to to use this website. I hope it gets taken down in the near future.

    By: M Cerra 21-09-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    A fraud website

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING IN CARETHY. HOPE EVERYONE CAN SEE THIS.
    The rating should be minus 100!!

    By: kk 02-08-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    DO NOT ORDER FROM CARETHY

    Not only did they not fulfill my order, they didn't even bother communicating with me about it. When I reached out to them about it, they apologized that the product wasn't available and instead of refunding me, they have been continuously dodging my refund requests by offering alternate products. It seems to be a fraudulent site and I regret trying to order from an unknown site.

    By: Anuja 25-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    NEVER EVER buy from Carethy - scam!

    Carethy is a scam, you order products and they never arrive. I have waited longer than 1 month for mine and it never came. Sent them emails (as they don't provide phone number) and still no answer

    By: Diana F 05-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Carethy

    Your review