AllReviews

    Carethy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (46)

    2.6
    15% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    2.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Hand sanitiser gel

    UGH. Wish I'd thought to read these bad reviews before ordering from this SHAM company - exploiting people during a pandemic is disgusting. I ordered hand sanitiser (because everywhere else was sold out) and had the email telling me it was dispatched, only it never left Spain. I've emailed and emailed and the only response I get is to tell me I can't have a refund unless I refuse the item I ordered when it arrives. See my problem?? NEVER place an order with this illegal company - you will never see your product or your money back.

    By: Lisa 04-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    hand gel

    Sent alternative as original out of stock - so their database is not up to telling me the item is unavailable - so they get to take my money from the credit card. Have sent alternative after about 3 weeks. But no mention of alchohol content so I have no idea if it is working as a sanitiser or not. A horribkle company.

    By: John Brough 04-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Purell Hydroalcoholic Hand Sanitizing Gel 500 ml

    SCAM ALERT! SCAM ALERT!

    I am completely shocked! I bought a "Purell Hydroalcoholic Hand Sanitizing Gel 500 ml" and I got a random bottle with a liquid inside that isn't even alcohol, let alone gel. I doesn't even say the percentage of "alcohol". It doesn't even smell like alcohol! Total scam! And I paid 39.67 swiss francs for this !!! It is sick how these people are taking advantage of people in this moment of emergency and despair. More than a fraud, it's inhuman. I have been trying to reach them, but they never reply. They better give my money back or I am going to spend all my compulsory free time letting the world know what they are doing. This is a crime!

    Order number: PHA-CH-200313224734c97

    By: Dominique 01-04-2020
    Tat 17-04-2020

    Same here! I didn’t get S__t! Took my money And lost tracking runaround. I don’t trust this company! I think them not believe people Scamming them from items they order. Responses are excuses to benefit themselves. This company sucks! Never again. No new shipment , took my money , no delivery No response for days. 50 people available At their disposal ? Where? Their Service , delivery sucks ! Scammers!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hand sanitizer

    Ordered over a month ago. No return emails , no returned calls , no order showed up.

    I read reviews after the fact which was a mistake on my part!

    This company is a FRAUD AND SCAM! Ppl read the reviews.

    They will falsely advertise, take your money and you’ll never be able to communicate in any way.

    By the way, other products outside corona virus essentials are not showing up either. No matter what you order, it’s a fraud and online scam!!!!

    By: Pamela Hogan 30-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hand Sanitizer

    Order No. PHA-US-200310022242920
    I'm just going to continue leaving negative reviews about this place until I get my money back.
    Place an order for hand sanitizer a while ago. I should have realized this was a fraud because Carethy claimed to have hand sanitizer when no other on-line retailer did.
    Anyway, Carethy charged my card immediately. They sat on my order for days and days, and then finally admitted they were out-of-stock.
    So where is my refund? Who knows. No one returns emails or phone calls.
    Carethy should be investigated.

    By: Geoff Sanders 26-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hand gel

    Ordered two different types of hand gel.
    Didn't get what I ordered.
    One of the hand gels looked like water

    Wouldn't order from this company again

    By: Mehnaz Asif 21-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    PHA-PT-200226092237581

    Do not purchase items from this shop. The are scammers.
    The take the money and do not send the orders completed
    They do not refund.
    They do not have all the products they advertise .
    Never buy from this site ever again

    By: Joao Manoel Monteiro Santos 17-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Never got a order. Out of stock

    Ordered Sept. 24, 2019 Canadian $60.63 I have not gotten a refund yet. Dennis Barbato Sr. Hello,

    First of all, we apologize for the delay in return. We regret not being able to process your refund more quickly, however, we inform you that the payment is correctly requested but due to the fault in the system, pending payments are being made in chronological order.

    You will receive it shortly.
    Cordially



    Send my refund. Transaction details - Chase Visa
    Close transaction details

    Sale
    $54.27 -US
    Transaction dateSep 24, 2019
    Posted dateSep 25, 2019
    Merchant info
    Carethy Ecommerce S.L.
    DescriptionCarethy Ecommerce S.L.
    MethodOnline, mail or phone
    Card number(...6087)
    CategoryGroceries


    Dennis M Barbato Sr

    Nov 26, 02:50

    > # Send my refund. Transaction details - Chase Visa
    >
    > **Close transaction details**
    >
    > **Sale****$54.27 -US**
    >
    > **Transaction dateSep 24, 2019**
    >
    > **Posted dateSep 25, 2019**
    >
    > **Merchant info**
    > **Carethy Ecommerce S.L.**
    >
    > **DescriptionCarethy Ecommerce S.L.**
    >
    > **MethodOnline, mail or phone**
    >
    > **Card number(...6087)**
    >
    > **CategoryGroceries**
    >
    > **Dispute transaction Chase Visa System**
    >
    > **Chase Visa**
    >
    > **Sep 24, 2019**
    > **Carethy Ecommerce S.L.**
    > **Groceries** **$54.27 -US** **See details about this transaction**
    # **REFUND Re: order not recieved 1017225 PHA-CA-1909241918588db**

    > **Started this order back in Ordered Sept. 24, 2019**
    > **Today is November 24, 2019. This has been going on for a very long time. You did not tell me you was out of this product and I have not received the refund as yet. Please refund for order not received. Ordered Sept. 24, 2019 Canadian $60.63 I have not gotten a refund yet. Dennis Barbato Sr. Refund back to credit card.**
    >
    > **On October 23, 2019 at 12:32 PM Yosmel A <support@biluahelp.zendesk.com> wrote:**

    **This ticket has been rated as Bad, I'm unsatisfied**

    By: Dennis Barbato sr 11-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    shower oil

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING - THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY BUT DO NOT DELIVER - BIG SCAM!

    By: chui 09-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Vitemins

    Ordered two weeks prior to the delivery date (12 - 18 feb). Received an email about one product but not the other. Emailed, no reply, email, no reply. Have not received a response and you can't comment on their facebook page so they seem like a scam company. Will update as I progress

    By: Natascha Banziger 21-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Moisturiser

    Wow the people reviewing below are not lying. They sent me a defective product, I sent them photos and they said I would get a refund. I even paid the extra few dollars because of the fake "Yoga guarantee" they give for a hassle-free experience. This has been anything but. It's been over a month now that the refund was due but when I followed up, they said they were having "technical issues". It's been weeks since then and still no refund. They are even ignoring my emails. Unfortunately they didn't have Paypal which would have been easier for me to dispute so I am now asking my bank to step in. Seriously, stay away at all costs from these scammers!!

    By: Neel 19-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Alcohol-based hand gel

    Hi,

    You recently wrote a review of Carethy. Your review is currently "Unverified". This means that we don't have the trust signals necessary to ensure that your review is genuine.

    VERIFY MY REVIEW
    Help more people with your genuine feedback

    If you'd like to help more people like yourself make smarter online shopping choices, please leave another review for a company you've used.

    By: HK Mother 04-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Don’t buy

    Never received my order
    Complete scam

    By: Tamara 22-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Collagen

    Total SCAM.
    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS DODGY SITE !!!!!

    By: Emma 20-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Ik wil mijn geld trug

    Geen terugbetaling
    10-11-2019 Een bestelling geplaatst.
    Deze kon maar niet geleverd worden, dus heb ik hem een maand later geannuleerd. Binnen 14 dagen zou worden terugbetaald maar dat bleef uit. De zoveelste mail gestuurd, maar geen geld terug.
    Dit is geen reclame voor dit bedrijf. ik heb 1128€ betaald voor 50 stuks blonderin

    By: Necmi ses 07-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Order never arrived

    Do not buy anything from Carethy, scam website. Does not delivery goods.

    By: Lorraine Mackey 06-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    LipFix

    My product has never arrived and they are impossible to contact! Feeling very disappointed and frustrated by their service. MUST be a scam!

    By: Kerrin 19-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    diet suplement

    Never seen neither the product I've order neither cashback. Cheaters and thiefs.

    By: Adam L 15-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE

    At the time of ordering, the product was seen as their stock. A week later they informed that the product is unavailable. I asked for refund but they have never made the refund. Each time I wrote they stated that there is a problem in their system. Months have passed and there is no progress. What I understand from the previous reviews, this is their way of deceiving people.
    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE.

    By: Handan 09-12-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lipstick

    This lipstick can only be purchased in Texas,but, believe it or not, carethy could supply it, or so I thought. When you put in a search for anything they come up as having it for sale and at the best price. But in actual fact they have nothing, they take your money and adios , never to see the goods or your money. Why are the police not prosecuting these thieves. If there was a minus on the reviews well, it should be minus for criminals

    By: Nora Philomena 18-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Carethy

    Your review