AllReviews

    Reviews Carethy

    Taking good care of yourself is very important. But finding the right health products is not always easy. So where can you go? One company that offers health- and wellness products is Carethy. But what will the quality of their dental care be? How smooth will their hair care make your hair? Will their perfumes smell as good as you might expect? Will their vitamins really boost your health? Will your baby benefit from their products developed for childhoods? Will it take long before the delivery service of Carethy delivers your make-up? And what will their customer service say when you need some help selecting the right vitamins? The only people that can express an honest opinion on these matters are the customers that have shopped at Carethy before you. Read their reviews to investigate if Carethy is your kind of wellness provider. Their comments, ratings and experiences can show you if Carethy might have some products for you.

    About Carethy

    Carethy is a company that offers health- and wellness products. There is, for instance, a whole section devoted to baby products, children’s products and other products that can safely be used in childhood. This section includes (but is far from limited to) milk powders, liquid milk, cereals, diapers, changing mats and teethers. In their cosmetic section, you can find body care and facial care such as body oils, moisturisers, scrubs, CC creams, BB creams, facial masks, oils, lip balm, beauty water etc, Eating the right food is essential to your health. But sometimes, you can use some supplements. Carethy has creams, supplements, desserts, cakes, sweeteners, biscuits, crackers, soups, rice cakes, smoothies and other healthy dietary supplements. Your hair can be treated with Carethy’s hair masks, shampoo, styling products, hair clippers, curling irons, conditioners, combs and brushes. For herbalists, there is a department containing seeds, oil essences, natural extracts, coffees, back flower products, teas, seaweed, plants and infusions. Their hygiene & health category offers products for intimate hygiene, first aid kits, electronic devices, shower gels, bath salts, diffusers, hair removal, hair colouring etc. Your daily or party makeup can be done with eyeliner, eyeshadow, mascara, nail polish, concealers, fixators, lipsticks, lipgloss, manicure sets etc. They also have a range of fragrances that provide you with a nice smell. Their vitamins & supplements section contains beta-carotene, omegas, bach flowers, minerals, proteins, fungis, multi-nutrients and more. But for sportsmen and sportswomen, this might not be enough. They can use some anti-oxidants, nut butters, energy drinks, L-Carnitine, fat burners, creatine, post workout supplements and mass gainers. And they can also benefit from Carethy’s supplies for injury prevention, treatment and recovery.


    Unboxing Carethy. In Spanish, but it shows some of their products.

    Services of

    Carethy
    Carethy had both a delivery service and customer service to help their customers in the best way possible. If you would like to stay updated on their latest news and special offers, you can sign up for their digital newsletter. Just enter your email address and they will send you regular email newsletters.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Carethy
    We would be grateful if you would share your opinion of Carethy. What do you think of their products and services? Tell us everything via a customer review.

    Carethy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (67)

    2.6
    18% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.8
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    2.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Nuxe oil

    My order arrived broken and I've been waiting 2 months for a refund. They either tell me the refund was made or their IT system is down. They lie!

    By: laurence kaye03-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Soft lips lip balm

    I can’t find this product (soft lip / cube) anywhere anymore in USA. So I tried Carethy. I’m not understanding why everyone has such negative reviews. These reviews seriously freaked me out since I read them after ordering my product. Well guess what.. the service from Carethy was AWESOME! I received my product within 2 weeks of ordering. Coming from China I expected it to take much longer.. I am a very pleased customer and recommend their service for all your personal needs.

    By: Christy Valencia05-10-2019
    Emma Gonz18-02-2020

    I’m going to dispute my order I never got anything it’s been a month what a rip off

    Inmaculada Segura08-04-2020

    I can not believe your comment... I never received any product that I bought to them... It is really scam that website... Be carefully... Not buy on Carethy

    I’m his is the worst company ever! 17-04-2020

    The WORST company ever! Never got shipment ! It’s been since 3/8 They think I’m lying. Want proof. The customer service stinks and is not helpful . They don’t care Who doesn’t what they order! I should have checked this site before ordering. Lost cause ! I lost my money !

    Irina 25-04-2020

    I should have read rewievs before ordering but I did not. As a result I am very upset and disappointed. They sent me wrong items that totally differs from the the picture in their website. It is not reliable company. Do not order anything on this website.

    Ella 05-05-2020

    I ordered back in March and the charge hit my credit card but I have not received the product although I did get a coupon to purchase more. I have emailed numerous times asking for the product or refund. Interesting part I never got a confirmation number but they were able to charge my credit card and send me a email coupon.

    Ma 11-05-2020

    Definitely a scam website been waiting almost a month for my order. I messaged the company and they are not even responding. I knew it was dodgy when I couldn’t even find a contact number. Should have read the reviews before buying. To anyone thinking of buying DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! I’m surprised the website is till up with this many reviews . RIDICULOUS!!

    Patricia 14-05-2020

    Same problem, I paid the order never arrived, a real fraud. Is there someone that can tell us his experience about what he did to receive his money back? How come this site is still on Google???

    Iris15-05-2020

    I never recieved My order. And havent recieved My refund.

    Joyce H28-05-2020

    Yes! I should look more carefully and check the review. Hopefully these bad people will be caught and get their punishment!!!!

    Jenny15-06-2020

    I ordered back at the end of April. Got an email saying my order had been shipped but the tracking says it is siting in their warehouse. Have tried to contact them many times and have had no response.

    Barbara25-06-2020

    never ever order something with this company! nothing else than fraud and cheat!

    Ellen14-07-2020

    Ordered early June, No goods, no response in customer SUV’s and the tracking order no they gave me doesn’t seem to exist, complete scam.

    Irene Snell15-07-2020

    Received my products in a wet condition. Shampoo has run out ,no response from the them. Should have read reviews.Never order from the them

    Dan Pariat31-07-2020

    Never received what I ordered and no way of contacting them- a bid scam. Why are they on Google?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    199

    Carethy customer care number 9134428075,,,,,,8515804691,,,,Carethy customer care number 9134428075,,,,,,8515804691,,,,Carethy customer care number 9134428075,,,,,,8515804691,,,,

    By: Sohel05-06-2020
    Sohel05-06-2020

    Carethy customer care number 9134428075,,,,,,8515804691,,,,

    It's a froud I buy 2500 rs shampoo bit still i didt get and they r not responding my emails and not returning my money 20-07-2020

    Be aware from this site

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hairproducts

    Received wet package withshapoobthat ran out.No response from the the company

    By: Irene Snell15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Oral B Professional Water Irrigator

    Placed an order in May 2020 and never received it!! Contacting their customer service is of no help because they only reply with a generic email. I asked for a full refund but that also was never done.
    BEWARE!!! Do not order from CARETHY!!!

    By: Gerhard15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    KANDOO WIPES

    I MADE A ONE TIME ORDER AND THEY KEEP CHARGING MY ACCOUNT KEEP SENDING EMAILS THEY WONT CANCEL OR EVEN CALL BACK.
    POOR COSUMER SERVICE

    By: PATTY GARCIA10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Bitter Melon Capsules

    Fuck Carethy..my order was way back May17 until now no feedback from them bullshit.

    By: ARIEL SOLIMAN RUANO08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Attention scammers

    Attention scammers

    By: Grzegorz Kowal05-07-2020
    Linda Guy06-07-2020

    my bank is doing an investigation, they say this company does not exist and been waiting for 2 months for product and cannot get my refund, out $106.00

    Vickie Mallett14-07-2020

    Have not received my order yet. It's been a long time

    Vickie Mallett14-07-2020

    Have not received my order yet. It's been a long time!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Baby cereal

    This is the worst place I have ever shopped from. I have no choice but to order this cereal from them because I am working in the USA and it is the only place I can get it from. However, their service is terrible. They never answer to any messages and shipments always take a lot longer than they report (I am talking about before the COVID-19 hit). They may say an estimated shipment date about 1 week or 10-days later, but usually it is about a month. If you write to their customer support service, they do not bother to answer. If you try the only phone number I have found, it gets cut off before anyone answers. Bottom line, if you do not absolutely need to order from them, don´t do it!

    By: Sylvia Bedford29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hand Sanitizer

    If I can give 0 star or less I would give it. Bad customer service ever!!! Never responsible for their mistake. I ordered hand sanitizer the brand is Purell Gel Hand Sanitizer but they gave me the unknown brand sanitizer not even say how many % of alcohol. Understand for long time ordered and shipment during Covid19 pandemic. I contacted them so many times to cancel order also inform them after got an incorrect order. They just said apologize and give the points for the next purchase, do you think I will order from your company again?!?! NO WAY!! One time more than enough !!!
    Normally I don’t really give bad review to anyone but this is horrible company!!!

    By: Gunnp26-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    product

    horrible experience! they did not give any info that the delivery came from Spain, I felt tricked and cheated!
    customer service unattentive, never ever order from this website:
    tried to send a message provided by their website which was not possible with provided form - NEVER EVER!!!!

    By: Barbara25-06-2020
    Linda Guy06-07-2020

    i was tricked also, i thought it was coming from Montreal

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shampoo

    Scammers!!
    lousy customer service. They don't send the products, they never respond and steal the money.

    By: Angel21-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dr Organic

    The worst experience i have ever had... Absence of customer service communication... I made my order on 16 April, and I was supposed to received a week or 2 after. Unfortunately, I have never received it, I contacted their customer service via the online form (only way to communicate with them), at least 5 times. No one answered. I finally got my package, today, in a plastic bag, the glass containers totally smashed and oil spread everywhere. I am simply disappointed and I would never ever order from them again.

    By: Farah El Turk18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Purchase for €180

    TOTAL SCAM! I did not check the most recent reviews prior to making a “purchase” as I’ve ordered from them before over 3 years ago a product for €7 and there was no issues. This must be their strategy. This time I’ve made an order for €180 and they even applied a discount! However, a few days after making the purchase I still not received a confirmation with tracking number, the status of the order was still “In progress” and their website was down. I become suspicious. I’ve checked the web and discovered over a thousand bad reviews! I rang my bank immediately and disputed this transaction. A week later I got my money back! In the meantime Carethy sent me an email saying “My order is on the way” and a link to a Spanish Courier website without providing any tracking number. This is how they operate. They try to buy time! If you are in a similar situation just ring your bank and dispute it! They will also get a fine from their own bank for a chargeback.

    By: Karo16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    PHA-US-200309063354b1f

    PHA-US-200309063354b1f This is my order number I order on March 09 2020 you cancel my order but still you don’t give me my refund why ?

    By: Mohammad Rahman 14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Carethy

    Your review

    FAQ