AllReviews

    Reviews Carethy

    Taking good care of yourself is very important. But finding the right health products is not always easy. So where can you go? One company that offers health- and wellness products is Carethy. But what will the quality of their dental care be? How smooth will their hair care make your hair? Will their perfumes smell as good as you might expect? Will their vitamins really boost your health? Will your baby benefit from their products developed for childhoods? Will it take long before the delivery service of Carethy delivers your make-up? And what will their customer service say when you need some help selecting the right vitamins? The only people that can express an honest opinion on these matters are the customers that have shopped at Carethy before you. Read their reviews to investigate if Carethy is your kind of wellness provider. Their comments, ratings and experiences can show you if Carethy might have some products for you.

    About Carethy

    Carethy is a company that offers health- and wellness products. There is, for instance, a whole section devoted to baby products, children’s products and other products that can safely be used in childhood. This section includes (but is far from limited to) milk powders, liquid milk, cereals, diapers, changing mats and teethers. In their cosmetic section, you can find body care and facial care such as body oils, moisturisers, scrubs, CC creams, BB creams, facial masks, oils, lip balm, beauty water etc, Eating the right food is essential to your health. But sometimes, you can use some supplements. Carethy has creams, supplements, desserts, cakes, sweeteners, biscuits, crackers, soups, rice cakes, smoothies and other healthy dietary supplements. Your hair can be treated with Carethy’s hair masks, shampoo, styling products, hair clippers, curling irons, conditioners, combs and brushes. For herbalists, there is a department containing seeds, oil essences, natural extracts, coffees, back flower products, teas, seaweed, plants and infusions. Their hygiene & health category offers products for intimate hygiene, first aid kits, electronic devices, shower gels, bath salts, diffusers, hair removal, hair colouring etc. Your daily or party makeup can be done with eyeliner, eyeshadow, mascara, nail polish, concealers, fixators, lipsticks, lipgloss, manicure sets etc. They also have a range of fragrances that provide you with a nice smell. Their vitamins & supplements section contains beta-carotene, omegas, bach flowers, minerals, proteins, fungis, multi-nutrients and more. But for sportsmen and sportswomen, this might not be enough. They can use some anti-oxidants, nut butters, energy drinks, L-Carnitine, fat burners, creatine, post workout supplements and mass gainers. And they can also benefit from Carethy’s supplies for injury prevention, treatment and recovery.


    Unboxing Carethy. In Spanish, but it shows some of their products.

    Services of

    Carethy
    Carethy had both a delivery service and customer service to help their customers in the best way possible. If you would like to stay updated on their latest news and special offers, you can sign up for their digital newsletter. Just enter your email address and they will send you regular email newsletters.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Carethy
    We would be grateful if you would share your opinion of Carethy. What do you think of their products and services? Tell us everything via a customer review.

    Carethy
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (48)

    2.4
    15% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    2.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Soft lips lip balm

    I can’t find this product (soft lip / cube) anywhere anymore in USA. So I tried Carethy. I’m not understanding why everyone has such negative reviews. These reviews seriously freaked me out since I read them after ordering my product. Well guess what.. the service from Carethy was AWESOME! I received my product within 2 weeks of ordering. Coming from China I expected it to take much longer.. I am a very pleased customer and recommend their service for all your personal needs.

    By: Christy Valencia 05-10-2019
    Emma Gonz 18-02-2020

    I’m going to dispute my order I never got anything it’s been a month what a rip off

    Inmaculada Segura 08-04-2020

    I can not believe your comment... I never received any product that I bought to them... It is really scam that website... Be carefully... Not buy on Carethy

    I’m his is the worst company ever! 17-04-2020

    The WORST company ever! Never got shipment ! It’s been since 3/8 They think I’m lying. Want proof. The customer service stinks and is not helpful . They don’t care Who doesn’t what they order! I should have checked this site before ordering. Lost cause ! I lost my money !

    Irina 25-04-2020

    I should have read rewievs before ordering but I did not. As a result I am very upset and disappointed. They sent me wrong items that totally differs from the the picture in their website. It is not reliable company. Do not order anything on this website.

    Ella 05-05-2020

    I ordered back in March and the charge hit my credit card but I have not received the product although I did get a coupon to purchase more. I have emailed numerous times asking for the product or refund. Interesting part I never got a confirmation number but they were able to charge my credit card and send me a email coupon.

    Ma 11-05-2020

    Definitely a scam website been waiting almost a month for my order. I messaged the company and they are not even responding. I knew it was dodgy when I couldn’t even find a contact number. Should have read the reviews before buying. To anyone thinking of buying DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! I’m surprised the website is till up with this many reviews . RIDICULOUS!!

    Patricia 14-05-2020

    Same problem, I paid the order never arrived, a real fraud. Is there someone that can tell us his experience about what he did to receive his money back? How come this site is still on Google???

    Iris 15-05-2020

    I never recieved My order. And havent recieved My refund.

    Joyce H 28-05-2020

    Yes! I should look more carefully and check the review. Hopefully these bad people will be caught and get their punishment!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Purell

    I ordered PURELL Advanced Gel Hand Sanitizer, they charged me and then sent me an email saying they would send another product because that wasn't in stock. I canceled the order and asked for a refund to my original form of payment. It's been 3 months of back and forth emails and nothing about the refund. They are scammers. Do not buy from them.

    By: YE 31-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    PHA-US-2003121601073b4

    I haven't received my order and I've been trying to contacted them through email but no answer. They charged my credit card. I feel so stupid to trust this scam. How can we dispute it? Thanks.

    By: Joyce Holzinger 28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    PURELL Sanitizer

    I place the order 3/13/20
    I just rerceved it 3 days a go .But they send me wrong item i try many way to contact them but there no way to contact . No phone to contact try to email with to many questions but can not send .lóok like they try to get money . My order price total $117,76
    But they send me wrong product with amout $56 usd .

    By: Christine Tran 22-05-2020
    VATO 29-05-2020

    BY vATO

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hand sanitizer gel 5l

    I ordered hand gel thay chargers me £77 and never get my order. Order should be at 12 of May on delivery address buy newer get it. I newer has this sytuation. Hermes or who is responding!!!

    By: Ewa Klatka 20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    35 dollars

    Still waiting on My refund

    By: James 20-05-2020
    Joyce H 28-05-2020

    How did you claim for the refund? Thanks

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    PHA-US-20042104482858c

    Do not Buy from carethy they don't send ítems, they won't refund.

    By: Iris GUTIERREZ 18-05-2020
    Christine Tran 22-05-2020

    Be aware ,don't order this sit ,my friend had a similar case ,she lost money too.

    Joyce H 28-05-2020

    I have the same problem. How can we file a complaint? Thanks, JH

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    PHA-US-20042104482858c

    I canceled My order because it was never sent, i'm asking for My refund they said in 14 days it's have been more than 14 days... They keep asking how i want My refund back over and over again.

    By: Iris 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Anian Hand-sanitising gel

    I placed an order. They responded saying a replacement product would be delivered. I emailed "No thanks, please cancel order and refund." They delivered anyway. That was 2 months ago and I'm still trying to get my £72 refund.
    There is no response to my emails and their customer service site tells me that my order is 'non-existent'.
    Would not recommend this company.

    By: Tracey 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Max Factor Miracle Touch

    After a month of taking my money for my order, they have sent me a follow up email that my order has been cancelled because my "payment has been rejected". My bank said otherwise. Regardless, Carethy asked me to do another payment, and at this point I was convinced they are a scam. I contacted Carethy to ask about this and they said kindly disregard the email, so I did.

    After a week, they emailed me again and cancelled my order, so I contacted Carethy again to ask what's going on. It took them days to respond, and again, asked me to disregard. I can't find phone numbers or any way to contact them aside from email so I thought I better expect to not receive my order.

    Thankfully, my order arrived. I don't mind the late delivery, it was expected to take awhile. But I think their online system will bring them down and will gain plenty of angry customers. They have very poor customer service.

    Save yourself a hassle. Do not order from Carethy.

    By: Joyce 07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    hand sanitizer

    TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
    the order was placed 2 months ago. nobody care about that.

    By: sam 07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    hand sanitizer

    AWFUL EXPERIENCE, STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT AND AFTER THE ORDER WAS CANCELLED, BY CARETHY, I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED A REFUND - TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE, TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By: nancy kelly 06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    PHA-GB-200307121519e21

    RIDICULOUS SERVICE! AVOID AT ALL COST OR YOU DO NOT GET YOUR MONEY BACK!

    Ordered from this website two months ago and no products received after a month and meanwhile kept change the items claiming they were out of stock. Eventually had to ask for a refund which claimed would be issued within 14 days and now passed 21 days, no refund received.

    The excuse was ***Our payment platform suffered a technical incident and our IT department is working on solving it as quickly as possible.***

    So basically the company system is capable to take your money but suffers from issuing a refund.

    By: Pinot 30-04-2020
    Iris 15-05-2020

    The same is happening to me right now.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Carethy

    Your review