AllReviews

    Reviews Serenata Flowers

    Lots of people love to have flowers in their house. Flowers are always a wonderful gift both to give or receive. You can buy them for a friend’s birthday, for a co-worker that feels under the wetter, for a femily member that has recently graduated, as a house warming present or just to surprise your beloved on Valentine’s Day. Flowers look beautiful and most of them have a wonderful smell. There are flowers for almost everyone, so giving or buying flowers is almost never a bad idea. But where do you buy them? Do you go to a flower shop? Or would you rather like to order online. Serenata Flowers is one of the many places where you can order flowers.

    About Sereneta Flowers

    Sereneta Flowers is a flower company that offers the possibility to order flowers, bouquets, plants and other flowery items. On their website, you can filter by price or by collection. Their assortment varies from roses to orchids and Azaleas, and from Pyramid Buxus to olive tree. The flowers and plants can be put in a bouquet, flower basket or flower pot. All of them are potted, so your bunch of flowers or plant will have a long live. They have pots and plants for indoor as well as outdoor keep. Would you like a recommendation about what the best, most beautiful, popular and/or prettiest flowers are? They have a selection of bestsellers that display the flowers and bouquets that are ordered by most people. Or if you want a more specialised recommendation, than you might check the selection Florist’s Choice, where the florist recommends you on what kind of flowers are in popular demand or live the longest. Do you not have a lot of money to spend? Their budget selection offers flowers and bouquets for a reasonable price. According to their website, they are “thrifty but nifty, tight, not tight-fisted, cheap, but so much more than cheerful”. Try for instance their Aztec Sun. They have a special selection of Fairtrade Flowers, where Serenata Flowers displays flowers that are produced by local farmers all over the world that grow their flowers in a sustainable way. An example is their Fairftrade Fireflash Bouquet.


    A Serenata Flowers promotional video

    Services of Serenata Flowers

    Seranata Flowers lets you order flowers online and have them delivered to your own doorstep. All you have to do is to create an account and to choose the flower, bouquet or that you want. The team will make ready your chosen item and safely pack it for the journey to your house. If you order before 10.00 PM, your order will be delivered the following day.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Serenata Flowers

    What is your experience with Serenata Flowers? Are the flowers really as pretty as they look on the pictures? And did they stay beautiful for quite some time or did you have to throw away within the week? Would you recommend other people to order at Serenata Flowers? Let us know by leaving a review with your opinion.

    Do you have experience with Serenata Flowers? Read reviews about this online shop for flowers, plants, bouquets and flower pots

    Serenata Flowers
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (7)

    5
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.2
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Fresh, lovely beautiful flowers

    the flower is the best way to express your emotions to someone, i am ordering flowers from the Serenata for a long time. i am an old customer as well as satisfied too.

    By: Joe 06-08-2017
    Emma11-09-2020

    They have gone downhill

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Special occasion flowers

    Special occasion flowers have finally arrived 2.5 days late, dehydrated, to a disappointed relative. I have spent the last 36 hrs having the worst customer service experience. 'Katie' was unconcerned, giving lazy, evasive, cut and paste answers. She claimed that it is policy for special occasion flowers to arrive up to an additional 48 hrs after the delivery date, but nowhere in the website does it say this, not could they provide me this written policy, This insane. Who would order flowers if they knew that they would arrive two days after the occasion? And in bad dehydrated condition?
    "Katie" refused to escalate my complaint to a manager. When I submitted a brand new complaint through the website about my customer service experience, guess who handled the complaint? Yes, Katie gets to handle complaints about herself. Awful experience. Read the Google reviews. Shamelessly they have failed to delivery flowers to funerals (although I see now they don't do funeral flowers, which shows you how often they do delivery on time).

    By: Emma11-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dead Flowers


    Flowers that should have arrived on 15th August were not delivered until 20th. Needless to say they were half dead. Photos were sent and it was finally agreed that a fresh bouquet would be sent today, 5th Sept. Have tracked them and they are sitting in a closed depot in Edinburgh and estimated delivery is Monday 7th.
    Appalling service which they are blaming on.....you've guessed it. Covid. If they knew deliveries were going to run 48 hours late why weren't they sending them earlier, especially when the courier doesn't deliver on a Sunday. Totally upset and angry.

    By: Lynne Craighead05-09-2020
    Emma11-09-2020

    Similar experience. Special occasion flowers have finally arrived 2.5 days late, dehydrated, to a disappointed relative. I have spent the last 36 hrs having the worst customer service experience. 'Katie' was unconcerned, giving lazy, evasive, cut and paste answers. She claimed that it is policy for special occasion flowers to arrive up to an additional 48 hrs after the delivery date, but nowhere in the website does it say this, not could they provide me this written policy, This insane. Who would order flowers if they knew that they would arrive two days after the occasion? And in bad dehydrated condition? "Katie" refused to escalate my complaint to a manager. When I submitted a brand new complaint through the website about my customer service experience, guess who handled the complaint? Yes, Katie gets to handle complaints about herself. Awful experience. Read the Google reviews. Shamelessly they have failed to delivery flowers to funerals (although I see now they don't do funeral flowers, which shows you how often they do delivery on time).

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Flowers in vase

    Flowers not delivered despite ,’courier’ saying they were. This is a small five star hotel . UnLikely To deny the dely.
    Suggest Serenata cancel this courier. Also the ‘next day’ dely was 6.25pm!,,

    By: Isabel cooke05-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Felicity

    Poor quality flowers 30% cheap then other companies because they use more then 30% green foliage and cheap flowers . When put in my vase they dull and sad not happy and Bright .Best thing is four roses but unfortunately one of them has opened wide to its full size after only 5 hours in water can not see it lasting long . Ps these where sent to me as gift

    By: Jean Mac 10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    flowers

    Outrageous service. Very bad experience and stressful too!!!!

    The flowers were due to be delivered on a Saturday (ordered in plenty time) but they sat in the 'local depot' all weekend and eventually got delivered on Monday afternoon! I believe Serenata knew in advance that they were not going to fulfil their obligation to have them delivered on the Saturday as was stated on my order confirmation. I emailed them and they used the excuse that due to the Coronavirus, there could be delays but this is quite contradictory to what they say on their website - see below:

    COVID-19 - UK FLOWER DELIVERIES NOT AFFECTED

    I let Serenata know I was not pleased as the flowers were sitting in a depot all weekend and they could easily have delivered them but they would not budge. I told them not to bother delivering them as I didn't want old flowers and asked them to refund me instead as I had wanted them delivered for a special occasion and it was too late but they didn't care - as long as they have your money - never mind customer service and satisfaction!

    I have always used Interflora and they are superb, always delivered on time and give amazing customer service. My advice is to stay away from this unprofessional lot. I actually don't want to even give them 1 star but the review system doesn't allow this.

    I will be letting all my friends know not to use them and will get them to tell their friends.

    By: Ruth MacRae27-06-2020
    Emma11-09-2020

    If only I had seen your review before I ordered from them 😭 Everyone... Tell everyone!! Do not use Serenata flowers!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Flowers

    Not next day as advertised, when I contacted them I was told to read their terms and conditions pertinent to delivery. The fact that it's plastered all over their website as next day apparently doesn't factor into it.

    By: Roy07-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Serenata Flowers

    Your review

    FAQ